Blogmas Days 21-25! A Very Disney Christmas

Merry Christmas to all of you pixie dusted people (a day late)!

For the days leading up to Christmas, I was battling a nasty cold. However, it really wasn’t that bad. I was in bed, cozy with plenty of blankets, and watching Elf on repeat. “I just like to smile! Smiling’s my favorite!” That movie never gets old.

On Christmas Eve, my family hung our stockings by the chimney with care. Of course, we’ve had our favorite Disney stocking out for a while, and it always makes me so happy to see. I don’t want to take it down until January! Then we went to sleep and we were ready for the jolly man in the red suit to come! Most exciting night of the year, if you ask me! πŸ˜‰

On Christmas morning, I was greeted by a sparkling display of presents under the tree and stockings filled to the brim with goodies. Β Santa truly always treats me and my family well! Even though I asked for nothing specific this year, he always knows just what to get.

I received a lot of Disney items, of course. I also was gifted a lot of warmer weatherΒ clothes that I can wear to Disney World, which I always need more of. I got some cute bedroom decorations and books and makeup-all the things I enjoy!

I felt truly blessed as I celebrated the birth of Jesus Christ this year, as we do every year. I spent the day celebrating with my family and friends. Christmas truly has a way of warming my heart. There’s nothing better than spending time with people I love.

A very merry Christmas Eve to you! πŸŽ„πŸ’–

A post shared by @thepixiedustedprincess on

So many changes are happening very shortly in my life, and I’m happy to be curled up by the Christmas tree relaxing before the New Year that is sure to bring many adventures, new friends, and plenty of pixie dust.

I hope you all have had a peaceful Christmas and holiday season.

The Pixie Dusted Princess

Leave a Reply

