Blogmas Days 8-19! Sickness & School!

Hello pixie dusted people,

I knew Blogmas was going too well! My plan to blog every day was foiled with the stomach flu and finals! But alas, I’m back, writing by the glow of my Christmas tree, and trying to soak in the last week before the big day.

IMG_5186.jpg

I hope everyone has stayed healthy and that you’ve all been having fun Christmas seasons. Finals for my fellow students should be over now and everyone should be heading home or somewhere fun to celebrate the holiday season.

IMG_4970.jpg

Now that my illness is on its way out and my exams our done, I am going to try my best to cram in a bunch of Christmas fun in these days leading up to Sunday! Today, I’m buying last minute presents for my family and decorating around the house. It’s a nice, relaxed way to get into the spirit after being out for so long! πŸ™‚

 

Tell me in the comments how you’re celebrating this December!

The Pixie Dusted Princess

Leave a Reply

