Blogmas Day 7! Hairspray Live!

Today I was consumed with homework and adulting.

Tonight I am currently consumed by Hairspray Live!

hairspray-live.jpg

I am absolutely obsessed so far. Hairspray has always been one of my favorite musicals to see live and in movie version. This was such a good choice by NBC! I love Derek Hough, Ariana Grande, K-Chenoweth, Martin Short, and can I just say that Emphraim Sykes is absolutely killing it.

If you’re watching/watched, tell me what you think!

 

Stay hip,

The Pixie Dusted Princess

Leave a Reply

