Blogmas Day 3! I won a giveaway?!

Today I woke up and I was alerted to the fact that I WON AN INSTAGRAM GIVEAWAY!

 

I am SO excited and happy. I enter giveaways only occasionally, but this is the first one I’ve ever won. I love this Instagram, and you should definitely check them out. They recently opened theirΒ Etsy shop and they’ll have lots of cool things up, just like the Dole Whip Cap.

IMG_5027.jpg

I’ll be receiving my hat soon and I can’t wait to wear it to Disney next year! I’ll totally be stopping by Aloha Aisle in it, then riding the Jungle Cruise, Pirates, my typical Adventureland plant of action. I’ll just be looking a little more fashionable this time. πŸ˜‰ Β If they lovely owners of the shop see this. THANK YOU GUYS! I really am thankful. ❀

I was hoping to write some more, but I’ve got finals prep to start on! Check back tomorrow for more Blogmas fun!

The Pixie Dusted Princess

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 3! I won a giveaway?!

Leave a Reply

