Blogmas Day 2! Friday Festivities

Today I woke up and found out that Aaron Carter DMed me on Twitter. So that was weird and exciting all at the same time.

tumblr_mycibojqXw1qc6nfyo1_500.jpg

That’s how I felt when I saw the DM. I can still vividly remember watching that episode when it first aired. I was totally jamming out to I want Candy and wishing I was Lizzie. Old Disney Channel was the best Disney Channel, and I even realized that as I watched it religiously every day when I was younger!

That’s not the only thing making me smile today. This weekend is filled with fun! Tonight is a holiday dance, then this weekend I’m going to a few holiday shows! I’m so excited! It’s going to be fun to celebrate the Christmas season with family and friends, especially when I’m in the midst of finals.

The-Nutcracker-performances-at-Grand-Sierra-Resort-on-Saturday-December-3-and-Sunday-December-4-2016_640x360.jpg

Tell me in the comments what you’re doing this weekend to celebrate the season! Watching Christmas movies in your PJs? Going out to a big party? I want to know!

Have safe and fun weekends,

The Pixie Dusted Princess

Leave a Reply

