Monday Memory-An October Night at Disney’s Hollywood Studios

IMG_0481.jpg

I begin any good Hollywood Studios night with a Mickey pretzel. Soft, salty, and mouse-shaped, it’s my favorite treat. Don’t forget the cheese sauce!

IMG_0486.jpg

I absolutely LOVE Fantasmic, so a late-night visit wouldn’t be complete without a showing! I feel like the villains portion is perfect for October and Halloween.

IMG_0494.jpg

After seeing Mickey slay the day, it’s time for a ride into another dimension…the twilight zone. The Hollywood Tower Hotel has a certain glow in the nighttime that makes it so alluring and glamorous!

IMG_0496.jpg

It’s time to start winding down our night at DHS, and we pass by a quiet Sunset Ranch Market. Tomorrow, it will be filled with families enjoying meals, but for now, it’s as dark as the rest of the park.

IMG_0516.jpg

On Sunset, the glowing lights are filled with some familiar friends.

IMG_0502.jpg

Stopping into some stores to look at some sweets and some merchandise when I see THIS. Sometimes, I think DHS gets a little too realistic with the Halloween decor…I want my mummy! πŸ˜‰

IMG_0518.jpg

Can’t we just shop a little more?! It’s so tempting, but it’s almost time for park close.

IMG_0524.jpg

Finally this sign reminds me, it WAS just that, a very magical day!

 

Good night,

The Pixie Dusted Princess

Leave a Reply

