Dreams Really Do Come True

Hi Pixie Dusted People,

This is just going to be a vague, short post about how dreams really do come true. I promise there is an exciting reason behind it. 😉

I’ve wished upon a star and my dreams are finally becoming my reality. It is almost unbelievable. I am blessed and excited.

“When you wish upon a star, makes no difference who you are, anything your heart desires will come to you…”

Screen Shot 2016-10-14 at 7.58.34 PM.png

I hope you all have an amazing weekend.

When the weekend is all done, and Monday comes around again, like it always does, I want you to set a goal, dream big, and believe that magic is real.

I am proof that no dream is too big, and I am now a firm believer that “all your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them.” Walt Disney, thank you for creating a world of fantasy, and for being my biggest source of inspiration.

Love,

The Pixie Dusted Princess

 

 

Leave a Reply

