Monday Memory-Stepping into Autumn on Main Street

It’s fall at Disney right now, even though it doesn’t feel like it in Florida…! For me, it’s never too early to start decorating for a holiday or season! So yes, I’m with Disney on this one. πŸ˜‰

Two years ago, I saw the Fall decorations at Magic Kingdom for the first time. It was life changing! Autumn+Disney=two of my favorite things in the world. Seeing them paired together in MK was a dream come true. I hope to see them again soon!

Speaking of fall, pumpkin drinks and food are back at Dunkin Donuts, if you have one near you! I’m personally eagerly awaiting the return of the famous “PSL” at Starbucks. It’s just so good, especially ordered iced or as a frap!

Why does it always go back to food for me? Anyone else like that?! I guess looking through the following pictures reminded me of when I was sipping on a pumpkin spice frap on Main Street two years ago this week. One of the best times of my life…”when can we do this again?” πŸ™‚

Screen Shot 2016-08-29 at 8.41.39 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-29 at 8.41.18 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-29 at 8.30.50 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-29 at 8.32.03 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-29 at 8.42.18 PM.pngScreen Shot 2016-08-29 at 8.32.28 PM.png

Just like the pumpkins say^see ya real soon!

*The Pixie Dusted Princess*

Leave a Reply

