Disney Haul Part 1!

Hi Friends,

Long time, no blog! Life has been busy, but all for good and exciting reasons! I haven’t had a lot of time to sit down and write, but no worries-I’m back! 🙂

For my birthday I was gifted a lot of Disney merchandise. Thank you to my family and friends for the beautiful items! So I decided to show you what I got because Disney haul videos and blogs are some of my favorites. It often sparks me to find similar items on my next vacation!

Let’s jump right in!

Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 7.56.14 PM.png

First up was this amazing mug from Disneyland! Look at the Disneyland D in the handle. So cute and creative. It’s a really great quality mug and I’m looking forward to using it.

Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 7.55.54 PM.png

I almost cried when I opened this one…Starbucks and Disney?! Perfection. I haven’t been to Disneyland in forever, so to have this piece of the park makes me happy.

Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 7.56.06 PM.png

And yes, it’s special 60th merchandise, so it’s limited edition! I’ll definitely get a lot of use out of this travel tumbler. Iced lattes in here=best morning ever!

Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 7.56.34 PM.png

This is a fun one. It’s part of the Adventureland houseware line and it’s so intricately crafted. When I look at this, I’m transported into the Tiki Room.

Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 7.56.47 PM.png

This is my favorite!!! I saved the best glass for last, of course! The only thing that would have made this signature Aloha Isle glass better is if it came filled with Dole Whip!

 

I’m so thankful for a family who supports and shares in my love of Disney and knows me so well! These gifts meant a lot to me because they represent the happiest times on vacation. Next week, I’ll be sharing a few more fun gifts I received-all Disney themed! 🙂

 

Do you have a favorite household item that reminds you of the parks? What’s your favorite type of merchandise to purchase in the parks?

See ya real soon,

The Pixie Dusted Princess

Leave a Reply

