My Favorite Disney Parks Jewelry

Hi Friends!

If you didn’t already know, I am a girly girl. I love all things makeup, jewelry, and dressing up. I’m honestly quite surprised this blog hasn’t completely transformed into a fashion and beauty blog yet. I am planning on whipping up some Disney outfit posts and other Disney accessory related posts soon! Disney+Clothes are a match made in heaven.

Whenever I am in Disney, I will end up buying at least one nice pair of earrings or a necklace…but usually it ends up being more than one! 😉 I love classic diamonds, so that’s the type of jewelry I usually end up purchasing.

I hope to be a Cast Member one day, and I’ll wear my Mickey studs and rings every day proudly, as a nod to my boss. A girl can dream!

For now, I’m sharing my favorites that I wear in the real world and while on vacation at the most magical place on earth. This is by no means all of my Disney jewelry-just a small snapshot of them, including my favorites and runner ups!

PS Jewelry photography is HARD-so shiny, so little focus! I promise they’re super sparkly and pretty in person! 🙂

Earrings

Favorite

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 9.19.27 PM.png

My Mickey studs (I have two sizes-small and large) are my go-to park earrings. At this point, both pairs are a little worn. Luckily, I have a brand new pair to debut next vacation!

Runner Up

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 9.19.34 PM.png

These adorable earrings were just a gem to find. Chip and Dale merch is really unique! I am the proud owner of this set of sparkly chipmunk earrings. They are just so fun and they definitely are an awesome set of earrings for a Disneybound!

Rings

Favorite

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 9.20.00 PM.png

My grandma bought me this ring for my birthday two years ago and it holds a lot of sentimental value. This ring has so much meaning to me, so I love it that much more. It represents the classic Mickey ears in a super sparkly way.

Runner Up

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 9.19.53 PM.png

My old faithful! It’s seen better days and is slightly rusty, but I still wear this on occasion. I just love the simple sparkly Mickey head. The picture makes the crystal look foggy, but in person it is a much better quality. 😉

Necklaces

Favorite

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 9.19.46 PM.png

In a world of my own…I would wear this necklace every day. The rhinestone Alice pendant is the perfect centerpiece for any simple outfit. Whenever I wear this, I get so many compliments and questions-it’s a piece that gets people talking!

Runner Up

Screen Shot 2016-06-29 at 9.19.41 PM.png

More Mickey ears!!! This is a fun one because of the pops of color from the pastel green, blue, and pink rhinestones. I wear this one on the first day of my Disney vacations a lot because it symbolizes everything Disney is to me-innocent, fun, and just plain adorable.

All of this Disney Parks jewelry is shining, shimmering, AND splendid, right?! Tell me in the comments below what sparkly treasures you have from the Disney Parks! I’d love to hear about them!

 

Have a pixie dusted evening,

The Pixie Dusted Princess

 

 

Leave a Reply

